It was all I could do.

It was all I could do today.  My anxiety was paralyzing, I felt like I could not move to get ready for work.  I needed relief.  It was so overpowering.  I felt like my feet were stuck in cement.  Frozen in time.  The thoughts were overpowering.  How do I get a hold on this?  How do I feel normal enough to goto work without feeling digestive issues and anxiety?  Then there is guilt of not going in.  I do not feel mentally well.  Anyone out there have similiar experiences?

Leave a Reply

