Vyvanse, coffee, and ativan 

This combo seems to help me first thing in the morning .  I only take half an ativan which is  only a quarter of a half of a mg but it sure does help.  It is what helped me get out to that interview I am guessing.  When I start this job, first thing in the morning is coffee and meds, let it sink in, and poof anxiety gone.  Even though vyvanse is a stimulant, seems to work well.  Woke up with the anxiety, mad it happened again, started thinking how the hell will I get up for work like this and  blah blah.  Stupid feeling of having the fear of fear.  F YOU OCD!!  Anyways, coffee and meds kicked in, I feel fine.

Leave a Reply

