I need more help

Could not make it to work today, no desire, then anxiety , so called in.  Emailed my husband asking if he supported me to goto outpatient care because this is not working.  I do not feel better, the fight is tiring, this no desire to do things like cooking, cleaning, chores, errands, work, etc.  Tired of suffering, need solutions not treading water.  Called and left a message asking for a referral to the outpatient facility.  Waiting on them to call back.  Something has to give.  My husband says he supports me to do this.  Feeling like it is more depression than anxiety at this point with little desire to do basic things.  Anyone ever do outpatient care?

Leave a Reply

