made it

I made it to my grad interview today and it went well.  Had some tiredness a lot in the midday when my vyvanse wore off, and I did not feel like doing anything but lay on the couch but had to make my three pm intake for the day treatment program that will last two weeks.  That went fine and she was able to get me into the location I wanted and get that changed so that was good.  Walked the neighbors dog after I got home, and felt better and woke up finally.  I am hoping for good things out of this outpatient program.

Leave a Reply

