To myself

EExcuse the typos, doing this on mm phone.  A short letter to me.  You are worth it.  Your life may seem in pieces, up in the air, aad not planned but I still matter and deserve happiness in my world.  Despite bipolar depression of the dark and anxiety issues, I just want to say I ffuckng matter.  Not able to work , everything put on hold, will I be able to attend grad school in jan?  will I be well enough then? Will I be able to get back to work by december?  The point is I lllike myself.  I have succeeded a lot in life, it has to come back.  I have things to offer people.  All of us with mental illness matter and have stuff to offer.  I am praying for a better day tomorrow  aad hoping.  

Leave a Reply

