holy shit

I woke up at 3am with music in my head.  I wanted to listen to music so I did, totally enjoyed it.  When my husband got up at 5:30 am , I wanted to get up too!  I had no problems doing it.  Within an hour , I did laundry, showered, brushed my teeth, flossed, took the garbage out, did my hair, ate, and offered to make breakfast , fix a lunch for my husband, and I did all this with ease with no struggle.  I feel happy and motivated.  I have no idea why.  The only thing that has changed is I took two doses of Lithium yesterday.  But I thought that would take three weeks to really show any results.  I don’t know if the lamictal kicked in or if it was the ketamine infusions.  Either way I am baffled.  I do not feel depressed at all.

4 thoughts on “holy shit

Leave a Reply

