Ah man

Well yesterday was a good day where I was actually happy, and did things.  Was so thankful.  Today, I have cried a couple times, and have had this irritable sad feeling that I don’t understand.  It is uncomfortable.   I went to get bloodwork done then sat at Panera bread and had to leave because I could feel the crying coming.  Now I am just waiting to leave to take my cat for her shots.  It has been a week since I started a new medication and have experienced so much of ups and downs.  Hoping this mood goes away, just sucks especially after the good day I had yesterday.  

2 thoughts on “Ah man

Leave a Reply

