Riding out the storm

​Today, I do  not feel like getting out of bed because I feel like the same stuff happens everyday , it is just a matter of when in the day.  My doctor says the worst is behind me and I should be feeling better this week.  If I just hide in bed, and not think of anything, maybe it will be peaceful all day.

Hard to live life when your cycling twice a day with crying spells.  Yesterday, had to cut my time short with a friend because the crying spell was coming on.  Hoping this med continues to make improvements. 

One thought on “Riding out the storm

Leave a Reply

