need to vent very much, give me peace

Seems like all day except for four hours has been depression.  Not only depression but obsessional depression.  Felt like everything I did today felt like a chore and I did a lot.  I don’t know if I would rather scream or cry.  There is a lot of what if questions, some rational , some irrational.  Sometimes I feel like, “don’t want to wake up to another day like this.”  Yesterday was a much better day.  I do not know what the hell is wrong with me.  Oh yes, things seem much more boring than usual, that is annoying.  Then when my mind is clear, I think, “what if the depression or obsessions come back?”  Does anyone else experience what I do?  Sometimes I worry if I will sleep at night but I sleep anyways nightly.  Feel like I could use a lot of comfort of some sort.  I wish this would stop.

2 thoughts on “need to vent very much, give me peace

Leave a Reply

