Celexa

So I am on this med for depression.  As someone with Bipolar 2, it is said that one can become manic being on this type of drug.  But since I am on Lithium, Latuda, and Lamictal, it controls that.  So, I feel like this drug is doing nothing for me.  Has anyone had experience with this drug, can you share with me your experiences?  I see my doctor on Monday and will address this.

Something else I noticed , if I take 300mg of trazadone as opposed to 200 mg that I usually do, the next morning, I am a depressed zombie who only wants to snuggle up on the couch and reading.  I usually wake up depressed and not wanting to get out of bed but this was more.  Anyone have experience with trazadone?

Leave a Reply

